AS Medizintechnik GmbH

Sattlerstr. 15
78532 Tuttlingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7461 96632-6
Fax: +49 7461 96632-88
http://www.as-medizintechnik.de
info@as-medizintechnik.de

Manufacturers
Trader

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Buchhaltung /Karin Schilling Sattlerstr. 15, 78532 Tuttlingen
karin.schilling@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Export/ Nino Schilling Nino Schilling
nino.schilling@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Export/Alex Dehe Alex Dehe
alex.dehe@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Geschäftsleitung/Andreas Schilling Sattlerstr. 15, 78532 Tuttlingen
andreas.schilling@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Lager/ Lolita Greiner Frau Lolita Greiner

Logistik / Florian Schwarz florian.schwarz@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Logistik/Andrea Maczek Sattlerstr. 15, 78532 Tuttlingen
andrea.maczek@AS-Medizintechnik.de

Company Figures
Number of employees 1-19
Sales volume 1-9 Mio US $
Export content > 75%
Year of foundation 1998
Area of business Electronical Equipment / Medical Technology

Language: German Language: English Company Profile

AS The Globale Partner
We are a young ambitious company engaged in the field of medical technology specialising in surgical instruments, sterilisation containers, endoscopes and providing repair services.
Certificated to DIN /ISO 9001/EN 46001